Supporting people who have an intellectual disability

Facebook    Twitter


Our Board of Governors

Community Living Belleville and Area is governed by a volunteer Board of Governors. The Board of Governors meets on a monthly basis and holds its Annual General Meeting in June each year. The 2017-18 AGM was held on June 28, 2018.

The members of the 2018-19 Board of Governors are:
  • Paul Richardson, President
  • Ian Acton, Vice-President
  • Tom Raycroft, Secretary-Treasurer and Past President
  • Sandra Barnes
  • Martha Carr
  • Janice Quade
  • Catherine Temple
  • Cheryl Vandermeer

Download the 2017-18 Annual Report

Download the 2017-18 Audited Financial Statements

Note: The Annual Report and Audited Financial Statements are in Adobe format Get Adobe Reader

For more information or to contact a member of the Board of Governors, please contact:
Ashley Espinoza
Executive Assistant
613.969.7407, Ext. 30

CQL    Children and Youth Services Network    Watch our Video     Accessibility    United Way Quinte    Ontario Trillium Foundation